VIP Meet and Greet

$100.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Get into the show early to meet The Sword!  You’ll get to take pictures, choose one of your favorite shirts from the merch table and walk away with an exclusive VIP laminate.  *Tickets to the show must be purchased separately.  The band looks forward to meeting you!

Additional information

Date

Fri Aug 03 Albany NY 
 Jupiter Hall, Fri Aug 10 Columbia SC The Senate (Music Farm), Fri Jul 27 Lawrence KS
 Granada, Mon Aug 06 Buffalo NY
 Town Ballroom, Mon Aug 13 Athens GA
 Georgia Theatre, Mon Jul 30 Des Moines IA
 Wooly's, Sat Aug 04 Portland ME
 Aura, Sat Aug 11 Lynchburg VA
 Phase 2, Sat Jul 28 Iowa City IA
 Blue Moose, Sun Aug 12 Charlotte NC Neighborhood Theatre, Sun Jul 29 Madison WI
 Majestic Theatre, Thu Aug 09 Carrboro NC
 Cat's Cradle, Thu Jul 26 Oklahoma City OK 
 89th Street, Tue Aug 07 Providence RI 
 The Met, Tue Aug 14 Tampa FL
 Orpheum, Tue Jul 31 Grand Rapids MI Elevation, Wed Aug 01 Indianapolis IN 
 Deluxe, Wed Aug 15 Orlando FL
 The Social, Wed Mar 21 Austin TX Mohawk, Fri Mar 23 El Paso TX Tricky Falls, Sat Mar 24 Phoenix AZ Rebel Lounge, Sun Mar 25 Los Angeles CA El Rey, Mon Mar 26 San Francisco CA Fillmore, Tue Mar 27 Sacramento CA Ace of Spades, Thu Mar 29 Seattle WA Neumos, Fri Mar 30 Spokane WA The Pin, Sat Mar 31 Boise ID Neurolux, Mon Apr 02 Salt Lake City UT Metro Music Hall, Tue Apr 03 Grand Junction CO The Mesa Theater, Wed Apr 04 Denver CO Gothic Theatre (Englewood), Fri Apr 06 Lincoln, NE The Bourbon Theatre, Sat Apr 07 Minneapolis MN Skyway Theatre, Sun Apr 08 Milwaukee WI The Rave II, Mon Apr 09 Louisville KY Mercury Ballroom, Tue Apr 10 Memphis TN Minglewood Hall/ Lounge 1884, Wed Apr 11 Baton Rouge LA Varsity Theatre, Thu Apr 12 Houston TX White Oak Music Hall, Wed Apr 25 New Orleans LA Parish at House of Blues, Thu Apr 26 Birmingham AL Zydeco, Fri Apr 27 Knoxville TN The International, Sun Apr 29 Jacksonville, FL Rockville, Mon Apr 30 Atlanta GA Masquerade, Wed May 2 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts, Thu May 3 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg, Fri May 4 Richmond VA Canal Club, Mon May 7 Baltimore, MD Soundstage, Tue May 8 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club, Thu May 10 Toronto ON The Opera House, Fri May 11 Montreal QC Foufounes Electriques, Sat May 12 Rochester NY Anthology, Sun May 13 Cleveland OH Grog Shop, Mon May 14 Detroit MI Saint Andrews, Tue May 15 Columbus OH Skully's Music Diner, Thu May 17 Tulsa OK Cain's Ballroom, Fri May 18 Dallas TX Gas Monkey Bar n' Grill, Thu Jun 07 Albuquerque NM Launchpad, Fri Jun 08 Tucson AZ 191 Toole, Sat Jun 09 San Diego CA Belly Up, Mon Jun 11 Portland OR Wonder Ballroom, Tue Jun 12 Bellingham WA Wild Buffalo, Wed Jun 13 Vancouver BC Venue, Fri Jun 15 Calgary AB Marquee, Sat Jun 16 Edmonton AB Union Hall, Sun Jun 17 Regina SK The Exchange, Mon Jun 18 Winnipeg MB Pyramid, Wed Jun 20 Chicago IL Thalia Hall, Thu Jun 21 Cincinnati OH Bogart's, Fri Jun 22 Pittsburgh PA Mr Smalls Theatre, Sat Jun 23 Washington DC Rock N' Roll Hotel, Sun Jun 24 New York NY Irving Plaza, Tue Jun 26 Johnson City TN Capone's, Wed Jun 27 Nashville TN Exit/In, Fri June 29 Hot Springs, AR Maxine’s